You're using the Facebook in-app browser. Please open the page in a normal browser to have the best experience.
x

GEWINN Messe 2018

10/18/2018

Prof. Manfred Frühwirth gives lecture on the biggest investor mistakes

From 18 to 19 October 2018, the GEWINN Messe will take place at the Congress Center of Messe Wien.

 

At the summit meeting of the domestic economy and financial scene, 80 companies will inform in numerous seminars and discussions about all areas of the investment, finance, tax and real estate industry.

 

 

Portrait Manfred Frühwirth

The WU Executive Academy will also be represented at the fair by Prof. Manfred Frühwirth:

 

On October 18, the Academic Director of the Professional MBA Finance explains the most frequent mistakes made by (almost) all investors. Just like in our series The biggest investor mistakes, Prof. Frühwirth explains how you can avoid the biggest traps by giving practical examples.

Special offer for students and alumni of the WU Executive Academy

In cooperation with GEWINN, we offer our MBA participants and alumni the opportunity to visit the GEWINN fair free of charge in order to be able to see Prof. Frühwirth's lecture. Send an e-mail to wuexecutiveclub(at)wu.ac.at and receive free admission to the GEWINN Messe on 18 and 19 October 2018.

 

For more information about the GEWINN Messe and the program, please click here.

Logo GEWINN

Share this

Sie verwenden den Facebook-Browser. Bitte öffnen Sie einen normalen Browser, um die Seite fehlerfrei angezeigt zu bekommen.
x

GEWINN Messe 2018

18.10.2018

Prof. Manfred Frühwirth hält Vortrag über die größten Anlegerfehler

Vom 18. bis 19. Oktober 2018 findet die GEWINN Messe im Congress Center der Messe Wien statt.

 

Auf dem Gipfeltreffen der heimischen Wirtschaft und Finanzszene informieren 80 Unternehmen in zahlreichen Seminaren und Diskussionen über alle Bereiche der Geldanlage-, Finanz-, Steuer- und Immobilienbranche.

 

 

Auch die WU Executive Academy wird durch Prof. Manfred Frühwirth auf der Messe vertreten sein:

 

Der Akademische Leiter des Professional MBA Finance erklärt am 18. Oktober die häufigsten Fehler, die (fast) alle Anleger machen. Ebenso wie in unserer Serie Die größten Anlegerfehler erläutert Prof. Frühwirth anhand konkreter Beispiele, praxisnah und einfach, wie Sie die größten Fallen vermeiden können.

 

 

Spezial-Angebot für Studierende und Alumni der WU Executive Academy

Um den Vortrag von Prof. Frühwirth sehen zu können, bieten wir in Kooperation mit GEWINN unseren MBA TeilnehmerInnen und Alumni die Möglichkeit, die GEWINN Messe kostenlos zu besuchen. Senden Sie eine E-Mail an wuexecutiveclub(at)wu.ac.at und erhalten Sie einen gratis Eintritt zur GEWINN Messe am 18. und 19. Oktober 2018.

 

Für mehr Informationen über die GEWINN Messe und das Programm, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Logo Gewinn

Seite teilen